By default, UpStream Users have access to a limited set of features inside each project.
Inside a project, many settings will not be available to UpStream Users.
However, it is possible to promote an UpStream User for a single project.
An Administrator or UpStream Manager can take an UpStream User and make them into an “ Owner”. After this is done, the UpStream User will have full management permissions for the project.