skip to Main Content

Cancelling your Subscription

UpStream is a subscription-based product with an annual license. By default, your subscription will be set to auto-renew each year.

When you cancel your subscription, you will be able to finish out your paid term but your account will not auto-renew. Then if you’d like, you can choose to manually renew your license each year.

To cancel, visit the Your Subscriptions page and click “Cancel”.

Requesting a Refund

UpStream is proud to offer a 100% no-risk guarantee. This means that if you give UpStream a try and decide within the first 14 days that it isn’t a good fit, we’ll provide a full refund.

If you’d like to receive a refund within this 14 day window, please go to the UpStream Support page. Then in the Message box, describe the nature of your request and submit the form.

Our team will respond as soon as possible to keep you updated on the status of your refund.

[i]
[i]