skip to Main Content

There are some settings available for the Copy Project extension.

  • In your WordPress admin area, go to UpStream > Copy Project.

These settings define how the new projects will be created, and which data inside the original project will be copied.

By default, all of the settings are copied but the “Activity” option is set to “No”. This allows you to create a copy of the project with all the Milestones, Tasks, Bugs etc but without including any of the work done in the original project.

There are two dropdown settings you can’t see in the image above. Here are the options for “Publish Status”:

Here are the options for the “Published On” date:

Related Articles

[i]
[i]